Sie sind hier

Denzel Wien Inzersdorf

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Wien Inzersdorf

Leiter/in Kundencenter

Schlosser Thomas | Leiter/in Kundencenter

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2350

E-Mail: thomas.schlosser@DENZEL.AT

Verkäufer/in

Harl Michael | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 664 807412364

E-Mail: michael.harl@DENZEL.AT

Heller Walter | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2362

E-Mail: walter.heller@DENZEL.AT

Madejski Daniel | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2363

E-Mail: daniel.madejski@DENZEL.AT

Wenzel Patrick | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2365

E-Mail: patrick.wenzel@DENZEL.AT

Zechner Thomas | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2361

E-Mail: thomas.zechner@DENZEL.AT

Serviceleiter/in

Eder Markus | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90216 2381

E-Mail: markus.eder@DENZEL.AT

Glaser Erich | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon:

E-Mail: erich.glaser@DENZEL.AT

Serviceberater/in

Bogendorfer Ewald | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90 216 2380

E-Mail: ewald.bogendorfer@DENZEL.AT

Weisz Andreas | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 1 90 216 2380

E-Mail: andreas.weisz@DENZEL.AT