Sie sind hier

Denzel Wien Gumpendorf

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Wien Gumpendorf

Leiter/in Kundencenter

Noidoilt Otto | Leiter/in Kundencenter

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5333

E-Mail: otto.noidoilt@denzel.at

Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Herzinger Florian | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5252

E-Mail: florian.herzinger@denzel.at

Verkäufer/in

Chmiela Michael | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5262

E-Mail: michael.chmiela@denzel.at

Krasnansky Michal | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5234

E-Mail: michal.krasnansky@denzel.at

Latsunas Bahar | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5233

E-Mail: bahar.latsunas@denzel.at

Ören Samet | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5256

E-Mail: samet.oeren@denzel.at

Rayyes Wail | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5253

E-Mail: Wail.Rayyes@denzel.at

Stojkovic Boris | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5258

E-Mail: boris.stojkovic@denzel.at

Serviceleiter/in

Czesniczewski Michael | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5307

E-Mail: michael.czesniczewski@denzel.at

Serviceberater/in

Biedron Lukasz | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 588 78 5282

E-Mail: lukasz.biedron@denzel.at

Lokodi Robert | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 1 588 78 5282

E-Mail: robert.lokodi@denzel.at

Lagerleiter/in

Gludovacz Horst | Lagerleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 1 58878 5353

E-Mail: horst.gludovacz@denzel.at