Sie sind hier

Denzel Wien Floridsdorf

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Wien Floridsdorf

Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Hesse Michael | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • JEEP

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6105

E-Mail: michael.hesse@denzel.at

Verkäufer/in

Lunger Jakob | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6110

E-Mail: jakob.lunger@denzel.at

Petras Michael | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Lancia

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6107

E-Mail: michael.petras@denzel.at

Spiess Johannes | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6143

E-Mail: johannes.spiess@denzel.at

Spiesslechner Susanne | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat

Telefon:

E-Mail: susanne.spiesslechner@denzel.at

Wagner Nico | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • JEEP
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6146

E-Mail: nico.wagner@denzel.at

Serviceberater/in

Hömberg Christian | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • Fiat Professional
  • JEEP
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 1 278 15 14 6120

E-Mail: christian.hoemberg@denzel.at

Lagerleiter/in

Fiala Erich | Lagerleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • Fiat Professional
  • JEEP
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 1 2781514 6131

E-Mail: erich.fiala@denzel.at