Sie sind hier

Denzel Salzburg

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Salzburg

Leiter/in Kundencenter

Strasser Thomas | Leiter/in Kundencenter

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional
  • Maserati
  • Ferrari
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6600

E-Mail: thomas.strasser@denzel.at

Verkaufsleiter/in

Göllner Matthias | Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6664

E-Mail: matthias.goellner@denzel.at

Teufl Christian | Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6606

E-Mail: christian.teufl@denzel.at

Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Semisch Helmut | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6689

E-Mail: helmut.semisch@denzel.at

Verkäufer/in

Grubmüller Sonja | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6665

E-Mail: sonja.grubmueller@denzel.at

Höllbacher Norbert | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6661

E-Mail: norbert.hoellbacher@denzel.at

Kubat Anel | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6683

E-Mail: anel.kubat@denzel.at

Pesendorfer Kevin | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6665

E-Mail: Kevin.Pesendorfer@denzel.at

Pichler Manfred | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6688

E-Mail: manfred.pichler@denzel.at

Schölsner Richard | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6634

E-Mail: richard.schoelsner@denzel.at

Schöner Manfred | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6686

E-Mail: manfred.schoener@denzel.at

Stephan Norbert | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6675

E-Mail: norbert.stephan@denzel.at

Wörndl Heinrich | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6681

E-Mail: heinrich.woerndl@denzel.at

Serviceleiter/in

Wagner Christoph | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6607

E-Mail: christoph.wagner@denzel.at

Serviceberater/in

Bogner René | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 662 83 940 6627

E-Mail: rene.bogner@denzel.at

Juranka Wolfgang | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 662 83 940 6627

E-Mail: wolfgang.juranka@denzel.at

Nedic Bojan | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 662 83 940 6627

E-Mail: bojan.nedic@denzel.at

Tuncay Ömür | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 662 83 940 6627

E-Mail: oemuer.tuncay@denzel.at

Lagerleiter/in

Dankl Rudolf | Lagerleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Fiat Professional
  • Abarth

Telefon: +43 662 83940 6608

E-Mail: rudolf.dankl@denzel.at