Sie sind hier

DENZELCARE Wien Erdberg

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich DENZELCARE Wien Erdberg:

Thomas Berndl
Serviceleiter DENZELCARE
Tel.: 01/740 20-4767
thomas.berndl@denzel.at

 

 

Ulrike Müllner 
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 01/740 20-4608
ulrike.muellner@denzel.at

 

Dejan Gudzic
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 01/740 20-3641
dejan.gudzic@denzel.at

Nadja Koch
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 01/740 20-4980
nadja.koch@denzel.at

 

Christian Kutschi
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 01/740 20-4664
christian.kutschi@denzel.at

Claudia Greger
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 01/740 20-4615
claudia.greger@denzel.at

 

Manfred Strasser 
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: 01/740 20-3633
m.strasser@denzel.at

Manfred Köck
Leitung Dellencenter
Tel.: 01/740 20- 3660
manfred.koeck@denzel.at

 

Unsere Leistungen: