Sie sind hier

Denzel Klagenfurt St. Veiterstraße

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Klagenfurt St. Veiterstraße

Leiter/in Kundencenter

Noidoilt Otto | Leiter/in Kundencenter

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Volvo
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 463 43200 6800

E-Mail: otto.noidoilt@denzel.at

Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Trampitsch Herbert | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen
  • Volvo

Telefon: +43 463 43200 6805

E-Mail: herbert.trampitsch@denzel.at

Verkäufer/in

Joham Johannes Friedrich | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 463 43200 6806

E-Mail: johannes.joham@denzel.at

Scheiber Peter | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 463 43200 6811

E-Mail: peter.scheiber@denzel.at

Serviceleiter/in

Moser Martin | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Volvo
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 463 43200 6810

E-Mail: martin.moser@denzel.at

Serviceberater/in

Hartmann Enrico | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Volvo
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 463 43 200 6820

E-Mail: enrico.hartmann@denzel.at

Jakubovic Alen | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 463 43 200 6820

E-Mail: alen.jakubovic@denzel.at

Primus Ewald | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Volvo

Telefon: +43 463 43 200 6820

E-Mail: ewald.primus@denzel.at