Sie sind hier

Denzel Graz

Mitarbeiter des Kundencenter Denzel Graz

Leiter/in Kundencenter

Hofer Rudolf | Leiter/in Kundencenter

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 316 507 5000

E-Mail: rudolf.hofer@DENZEL.AT

Verkaufsleiter/in

Gruber Rene | Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 316 507 5083

E-Mail: rene.gruber@DENZEL.AT

Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Gölles Harald | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 316 507 5041

E-Mail: harald.goelles@DENZEL.AT

Knill Alexander | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 316 507 5023

E-Mail: alexander.knill@DENZEL.AT

Zettl Manfred | Mitverkaufende/r Verkaufsleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5033

E-Mail: manfred.zettl@DENZEL.AT

Verkäufer/in

Hofmaier Wolfgang | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat

Telefon: +43 316 507 5025

E-Mail: wolfgang.hofmaier@DENZEL.AT

Holzmann Christian | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 316 507 5085

E-Mail: christian.holzmann@DENZEL.AT

Jelica Josip | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 316 507 5044

E-Mail: josip.jelica@DENZEL.AT

Jöbstl Gerald | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5034

E-Mail: gerald.joebstl@DENZEL.AT

Kober Raimund | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 316 507 5084

E-Mail: raimund.kober@DENZEL.AT

Marx Michael | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: +43 316 507 5042

E-Mail: michael.marx@DENZEL.AT

Mehmetaj Granit | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 316 507 5082

E-Mail: granit.mehmetaj@DENZEL.AT

Schmitt Bruno | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Hyundai

Telefon: +43 316 507 5086

E-Mail: bruno.schmitt@DENZEL.AT

Truschner Johann | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5032

E-Mail: johann.truschner@DENZEL.AT

Waldegg Gerhard | Verkäufer/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5030

E-Mail: gerhard.waldegg@DENZEL.AT

Serviceleiter/in

Liker Thomas | Serviceleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Gebrauchtwagen
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 316 507 5002

E-Mail: thomas.liker@DENZEL.AT

Serviceberater/in

Findner Michael | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: michael.findner@DENZEL.AT

Lidl Matthias | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Denzelcare

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: matthias.lidl@DENZEL.AT

Nepozitek Dominik | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: dominik.nepozitek@DENZEL.AT

Peszl Hubert | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • BMW

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: hubert.peszl@DENZEL.AT

Reisenhofer Walter | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai
  • Alfa-Romeo

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: walter.reisenhofer@DENZEL.AT

Wendler Matthias | Serviceberater/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mitsubishi
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 316 507 5110

E-Mail: matthias.wendler@DENZEL.AT

Lagerleiter/in

Lukas Gerhard | Lagerleiter/in

Mitarbeiter
Marke(n):
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Fiat
  • Alfa-Romeo
  • Lancia
  • Fiat Professional

Telefon: +43 0316 507 5061

E-Mail: gerhard.lukas@DENZEL.AT